Skip Navigation


PfCONA was formed in 1985 by residents who wanted a forum for neighborhood groups to collectively air their concerns and work together to resolve problems. 

Its goal is "Building Community Together."

Neighborhood Listing


join our mailing list
* indicates required

Video Recordings

April 22, 2013 PISD Board Candidate Forum (Complete Event), Duration: 81:48

PISD Board Candidates Forum 2013 - Complete Event from learningman on Vimeo.

Part 1 Candidate Introductions, Duration: 18:23


Part 2 Candidate Questions & Answers, Duration 52:28


Part 3 Candidate Closing Statements, Duration: 16:56


Find someone to contact if you have any questions.

All content © 2011 by PfCONA, all rights reserved.    For problems or questions regarding this web -- contact PfCONA